Family Photo 2014.jpg

Drew Phillips
Executive Director
drew@kidsadventures.com
 

sarah bella.png

Sarah Bella Young
Preschool Director
sarahbella@kidsadventures.com

Daniela Tirado
Licensing Specialist
daniela@kidsadventures.com

School Age Site Directors

Paul Barrow
Director, Candlewood Elementary School
candlewood@kidsadventures.com

Andrea Green
Director, Takoma Park Elementary School
takomapark@kidsadventures.com

 

Alex Silvey
Director, Carderock Springs ES
carderock@kidsadventures.com

Theresa Marshall
Director, Weller Road Elementary School
weller@kidsadventures.com
 

Ryan Green
Director, Piney Branch Elementary School
pineybranch@kidsadventures.com

Kenyetta Thomas
Director, Wheaton Woods ES
wheatonwoods@kidsadventures.com

Preschool Site Directors

Shannon.jpg

Shannon Temple
Director, Takoma Park Elementary School
pretpes@kidsadventures.com

Pre School Logo white background not pdf.jpg

     Now Hiring
Director, Wayside
waysideael@kidsadventures.com

Pre School Logo white background not pdf.jpg

Lisa Heiser-Polin
Director, Temple Shalom
kaajp@kidsadventures.com

Pre School Logo white background not pdf.jpg

Mary Appleby
Director, Wheaton Woods
wwael@kidsadventures.com

Pre School Logo white background not pdf.jpg

Coming Soon
Director, Adat Shalom

Office Staff

Kim Kasprzak
Accounts Receivable
accounts@kidsadventures.com

Tiffany Green
Office Manager
office@kidsadventures.com